Thursday 18th July 2024

Awards & Categories 2022

We are now accepting entries for 2022!

There are 7 categories in 2022;

Reseller Awards: This category is for Channel Partners, MSP’s, Dealers and Resellers who sell directly to end user businesses.

Distributor Awards: 
This category is for distributors only. To ensure peers are grouped together, this award is split into SMB and mid-to-enterprise.

Connectivity Awards:
This category recognises the brilliant efforts of the connectivity market.  Rather than one broad award, the category has been split into two to showcase the individual strengths of fixed and wireless connectivity solutions.

Specialist Awards:
The Channel is full of specialists. These awards will credit those specialist providers that excel in their chosen field.

Solution Awards:
This category is specifically for solutions which have been sold into businesses in the previous year. Companies entering can submit multiple entries to these awards but must demonstrate the solution has been sold via a Channel Partner. Vendors, Service Providers and Channel Partners can all submit entries within this category.

Company Awards:
These awards recognise the efforts of companies as a whole. Comms Business believes that entire organisations deserve credit for their contributions outside of commercial success and innovation.

People Awards: 
This is a nominated category and cannot be entered.

Click each category below to see the description.