18th June 2020, Royal Lancaster London

Awards & Categories 2019

There are 6 categories in 2019;

Reseller Awards: This category is for Channel Partners, MSP’s, Dealers and Resellers who sell directly to end user businesses.

Solution Awards: 
This category is specifically for solutions which have been sold into businesses in the previous year. Companies entering can submit multiple entries to these awards but must demonstrate the solution has been sold via a Channel Partner. Vendors, Service Providers and Channel Partners can all submit entries within this category. 

Distributor Awards:
 This category is for distributors only. If you distribute products and services in the ICT sector there is a specific award here for you.

Channel Supplier Awards:
Do you sell to Channel on either a direct or wholesale basis? These awards are for those Channel suppliers who have excelled in the previous year of trading.

Vendor Awards: 
New for 2019, this category is exclusively for vendors that operate, either directly or indirectly, a Channel route to market. 

People Awards: This category is dedicated to Channel individuals who have gone beyond the call of duty within their role. This may relate to their business activities or charitable efforts.

Click each category below to see the description.